SHOP T4 SKIN CARE-CLICK A T4 E-COMMERCE RETAILER BELOW:

Tracy Adams
tracyadams05@icloud.com
859-802-2144
SHOP WITH TRACY

Angela Burns
Aburns3@me.com
SHOP WITH ANGELA

Julie Campbell
naplesnncc@comcast.net
www.naplesnncc.com
(239)254-8788
SHOP WITH JULIE

Elizabeth Collins
ecollins919@gmail.com
SHOP WITH ELIZABETH

Becky Council
Coucilba@aol.com
Phone 513.310.9335
Connect on Facebook
SHOP WITH BECKY

Blu Fries
513-258-1425
blu@trueblu.org
www.truebluehealing.com
SHOP WITH JANICE

Susan Graham
suebeesmith@mac.com
SHOP WITH SUSAN

Debbi Kerrigan
DK's Tzone Skin Care
513-602-0133
Tzonedeb@comcast.net
SHOP WITH DEBBI

Lauren Kuhlman
513-267-0760
Lkuhlman06@yahoo.com
SHOP WITH LAUREN

Kim Reinhart
Tzone.Kimr@gmail.com
317-426-1688
Connect on Facebook
SHOP WITH KIM

Holly Torres
Sanibelskinspa.com
holly@sanibelskinspa.com
239-671-6930
SHOP WITH HOLLY